11°C LIVAROT

Gîtes du domaine de la mésange

The "GOLF" and "WORKSHOP" lodgings
Old restored stables located in the heart of the Domaine de la Mésange, the two cottages are located in front of the golf course of our guest rooms. You will discover calm and relaxation with the view of the golf course and the woods. The style of decoration is reminiscent of painting and golf.
You can take your breakfasts and meals on the south-facing terraces.

Book directly

In the "Golf" gîte , you will have a living/dining room with a fully equipped American kitchen, a large bedroom with a 160 cm bed and a bedroom with two twin beds. A quality sofa bed is installed in the living room with flat screen television and DVD player.
The shower room is composed of a cabin with jets.

The gîte de l'Atelier" consists of a living/dining room with a BZ of 160, an equipped kitchen, and a bedroom with two twin beds. A flat screen television and DVD player decorate the living room. In addition, a mezzanine under crawling will allow the sleeping of a child with a bed of 90.
The shower room includes a power shower cubicle.

The beds will be made upon your arrival.
A laundromat, with washing machine, dryer and iron completes the gîtes.


The cottage "the ROULOTTE"

At the edge of the wood, we offer a circus trailer equipped for two to three people, either in guest rooms, minimum two nights, or in a gîte. We will bring you the breakfasts in the trailer as part of the guest room.

The wooden partitions are reminiscent of the interior of a boat with, in addition, decorative elements and books on the circus.
It has a 160 cm closed bed in the tradition of caravans, an 80 cm bed, a shower with jets, toilets, a kitchenette, and a private south-facing terrace with table and chairs for breakfast or meals. For your comfort, a flat screen television awaits you.

You will appreciate the joys of the tradition of a real caravan, and also the comfort of a fully equipped accommodation , to spend several days with the possibility of making your meals.

Barbecue, deckchairs on site.

Book directly

LEISURE AND ACTIVITIES on site and nearby.
A wellness area is available from the beginning of April 2014 with a spa for 4 people (with participation).

The compact 4-hole golf course is accessible to you depending on the season, to initiate you, or to train before heading to the famous golf courses of the Côte Fleurie.
Five holes will allow you to test your little game from 45 to 90 meters. Some departures in the woods, the bunkers and the water hazard are there to make you appreciate the pleasures and the difficulties of the little white ball. For novices, this will be an opportunity to try a sport in complete freedom.

For experienced golfers, this will be good training before going to confront the many renowned golf courses in the region, Saint Julien de Calonne, Saint Gatien, Deauville and Cabourg.
Golf clubs await you on site.

Bicycles are available to explore the two footpaths and mountain bikes starting from the Domaine, as well as boules to play on our pétanque court.

You can explore the Pays d'Auge, the manor of Coupesarte, the castle of Saint Germain de Livet, the basilica of Lisieux, the Côte Fleurie... Deauville, Trouville, Cabourg, and the charms of Honfleur. All of its sites are less than 45 minutes from the trailer.
The landing beaches and the Caen Memorial are about an hour from the Domaine de la Mésange.

Book directly

Permanent exhibition of works of art in our nearby guesthouse.

°C

Gîtes du domaine de la mésange

Les gîtes du "GOLF" et de "l'ATELIER"
Vieilles écuries restaurées localisées au coeur du Domaine de la Mésange, les deux gîtes se trouvent devant le golf de nos chambres d'hôtes. Vous y découvrirez calme et détente avec la vue sur le golf et le bois. Le style de décoration fait penser à la peinture et au golf.
Vous pourrez prendre vos petits déjeuners et repas sur la terrasse plein sud.

Réserver en direct

Dans le gîte du "Golf", vous disposerez d'un salon/salle à manger avec une cuisine américaine toute équipée, et d'une chambre avec deux lits jumeaux. Un canapé lit de qualité est installé dans le salon avec télévision écran plat et lecteur DVD.
La salle de douche est composée d'une cabine avec jets.

Le gîte de "l"Atelier" se compose d'un salon/salle à manger avec un BZ de 160, d'une cuisine équipée, et d'une chambre avec deux lits jumeaux. Une télévision écran plat et lecteur DVD agrémentent le séjour. De plus, une mezzanine sous rampant permettra le couchage d'un enfant avec un lit de 90.
La salle de douche comprend une cabine de douche à jets.

Les lits seront faits à votre arrivée.
Une laverie, avec machine à laver, un sèche linge et un fer à repasser complète les gîtes.


Le gîte " la ROULOTTE "

A l'orée du bois, nous vous proposons une roulotte de cirque équipée pour deux à trois personnes, soit en chambres d'hôtes,minimum deux nuitées, soit en gîte. Nous vous amènerons les petits déjeuners à la roulotte dans le cadre de la chambre d'hôtes.

Les cloisons en bois font penser à l'intérieur d'un bateau avec en plus des éléments de décoration, et des livres, sur le cirque.
Elle dispose d'un lit clos de 160 cm dans la tradition des roulottes , un lit de 80 cm, d'une douche à jets, de toilettes, d'une kitchenette, et d'une terrasse privative plein sud avec table et chaises pour le petit déjeuner ou les repas. Pour votre confort , une télévision écran plat vous attend.

Vous apprécierez les joies de la tradition d'une vraie roulotte, et aussi le confort d'un hébergement tout équipé, pour passer plusieurs jours avec la possibilité de faire vos repas.

Barbecue, transats sur place.

Réserver en direct

LOISIRS ET ACTIVITES sur place et aux alentours.
Un espace bien être est disponible à partir du début avril 2014 avec un spa pour 4 personnes ( avec participation).

Le golf compact 4 trous vous est accessible suivant la saison, pour vous initier, ou pour vous entrainer avant de partir sur les golfs réputés de la Côte Fleurie.
Cinq trous vous permettrons de tester votre petit jeu de 45 à 90 mètres. Certains départs dans les bois, les bunkers et l'obstacle d'eau sont là pour vous faire apprécier les plaisirs et les difficultés de la petite balle blanche. Pour les novices, cela sera une occasion d'essayer un sport en toute liberté.

Pour les golfeurs confirmés, cela sera un bon entrainement avant d'aller vous confronter aux nombreux golfs réputés de la région, Saint Julien de Calonne, Saint Gatien , Deauville et Cabourg.
Des clubs de golf vous attendent sur place.

Des vélos sont disponibles pour explorer les deux chemins pédestres et VTT partants du Domaine, ainsi que des boules pour jouer sur notre terrain de pétanque.

Vous pourrez partir à la découverte du Pays d'Auge, le manoir de Coupesarte, le château de Saint Germain de Livet, la basilique de Lisieux, la Côte Fleurie... Deauville, Trouville, Cabourg, et les charmes d' Honfleur. Tous ses sites sont à moins de 45 minutes de la roulotte.
Les plages du débarquement et le Mémorial de Caen sont à environ une heure du domaine de la Mésange.

Réserver en direct

Exposition permanente d'œuvres d'art dans notre maison d'hôtes à proximité.

gite-atelier gite-du-golf